Department of Administrative & Financial Sciences


About Department


Is one of the Irbid University College sections, section includes the following specializations:

  • Bachelors :
    • Business administration
  • Diploma :
    • Management Information Systems
    • Accounting
    • Accounting Information Systems
    • Finance and Administrative Sciences

Dr. Mousa Salty Ababneh

Department Members :


Name Scientific rank Field of specialization E-mail
Mousa Salty Mousa Ababneh Assistant Professor Applied Mathematics ababneh_65@yahoo.com
Omar Yaseen Khoderat Associate Professor Political Economic omarkhoudier@yahoo.com
Majed Radi Al-Zoubi Associate Professor Strategic Management dr_majed@yahoo.com
Fatima lahcen Yachou Ait Yassine Assistant Professor Management Fathmalahcen@yahoo.com
Mohammad Fawwaz Matalka Assistant Professor Law – E commerce Mohdmat@hotmail.com
Khaled Abdalla Moh'd Al-Tamimi Assistant Professor Economics Khaled_tamimi@yahoo.com
Ashraf Mohammad Alrjoub Assistant Professor Financial Accounting ashraf_alrjoub@yahoo.com
Bassam Fathi Salem Aldaibat lecturer Management aldaibat@hotmail.com
Adnan Moh'd Issa Al-wedian lecturer Management adnan_wedian@yahoo.com
Yaser Fakhri Al-sakran lecturer Education Management sakranyaser@hotmail.com
Abdelkhaleg.A.H.Hammouri Lecturer Management Akham3@yahoo.com
Ziad Jamal Eid Haddad lecturer Accounting Haddad.ziad@gmail.com
Ziyad Mustafa M.Al-Shwiyat lecturer Accounting ziyadshw@yahoo.com
Emad Saud Ahmed Hajjat lecturer Accounting Hajjat.Emad@yahoo.com
Osama Suhail Ali Hayajneh lecturer Finance and Banking Finance3000@yahoo.com
Reyad Ameen Al-omari lecturer Mathematics reyadomari@hotmail.com
Mustafa Moh'd Soumadi full-time lecture Finance and Economics M smadi1@yahoo.com
Safa' Mahammad Taha Al-Homoud full-time lecture Banking safamh@yahoo.com
Huthaifa Mahmmoud Karasneh full-time lecture Accounting ha.mk85@yahoo.com
Leqaa Naife Solaiman Al-Othman full-time lecture Accounting Liqaa_Athamneh@yahoo.com