العمادة


كلمة العميد

بعينٍ ملؤها الأمل نحو مستقبل واعدٍ مشرقٍ نتطلع’ الى هذا الصرح العلمي الأكاديمي ، الذي كان له الشرف العظيم بأن يكون معلماً أكاديمياً بارزاً من معالم التعليم العالي في هذا الوطن الأردني العربي الهاشمي الحبيب.

فمنذ أن كان هذا المعلم الأكاديمي أول مدرسة زراعية تم إنشائها في عام 1965 الى أن أصبحت واحدة من كليات جامعة البلقاء التطبيقية، ساهم ويساهم في إعداد كفاءات أردنيه متخصصة كان لها عظيم الشرف أن تخدم هذا الوطن الحبيب يوماً بعد يومٍ وجيلاً بعد جيل

وإيمانا برؤى قائدنا المفدى الملك عبدالله الثاني بن الحسين حفظه الله ورعاه، الداعية بأن يكون الأردن أولاً بإنسانه وعلمه وجميع مقتدراته, وتجسيدًا لرسالة جامعة البلقاء التطبيقية لمواكبة العصر وما يحمله لنا من رياح التغيير والتطوير والتجديد, فان هذا الصرح العلمي بهيئته التدريسية والإدارية,المؤمنين بواجبهم نحو الله والوطن والملك، ليواصلَ مسيرته بخطى ثابتة متسارعة، لإعداد جيل واعد قادرٍ على تحمل مسؤولياته وخدمة مجتمعه الذي هو فيه، وليس ذلك فحسب بل أن هذا الصرح العلمي ليأخذ على عاتقه مسؤولية التطوير والبحث العلمي في مجالات اختصاصه وخدمة أبناء مجتمعه وتطوير مهاراتهم وتجسيد إبداعاتهم.


الدكتور محمد ابودرويش

مساعدي العميد

مساعد العميد للشؤون المالية والادارية مساعد العميد لشؤون التخطيط والتطوير والجودة مساعد العميد للشؤون الطلابية والاكاديمية
الدكتور عودة مراد زياد ابو دية طالب المسيعدين

مجلس الكلية


الدكتور محمد سند ابو درويش عميد الكلية رئيسا
الدكتور عز الدين محمد الرمامنة القائم بأعمال رئيس قسم العلوم الزراعية عضوا
الدكتور عبد الرزاق الشقيرات القائم باعمال رئيس قسم العلوم الاساسية والتطبيقية عضوا
الدكتور زياد البركات ممثل قسم العلوم الزراعية عضوا
السيدة عطاف الرواشدة ممثل قسم العلوم الاساسية والتطبيقية عضوا
السيد عمر البدور القائم بأعمال مساعد العميد للشؤون الادارية والمالية امين سر مجلس
السيدة كفى الخشمان امين سر مجلس الكلية

Dean's Message

Into the hope towards a promising and bright future, we look to this academic and scientific feature which has the great honor to be a landmark of higher education in this beloved country “the hashemite kingdom of Jordan”.

This academic feature was an agricultural school that was established in 1965, it becomes one of al-balqa applied university colleges, this college contributes to prepare specialized Jordanian competencies who have a great honor to serve our country generations to come.


Dr. Mohammad Abu-Darwish

Believing in vision of our beloved king Abdullah the Second Bin Al-Hussein to have Jordan as the first with its people knowledge, and all acquisitions, and by characterizing the messege of aL-balqa applied university to cope with the winds of changes, developments and innovation , the college and its staff have their own duty towards allah, home, and the king to continue the way for preparing generation that has the ability to serve his country, a generation that is also responsible for development, scientific research in different fields, and to serve and develop all local people of the community.

Calling for prayers to almighty god that “our lord, increase our knowledge, keep Jordan, its king, people and land”.


Vic Dean:


Assistant Dean for
Student Affairs
Assistant Dean for
Planning and Development
Assistant Dean for
Administrative And Financial Affairs
Dr. Talib ALmseidein Dr. Zyad Abo-Dyah Dr.Owdeh Morad

Faculty Council


Dr.Mohammad Sanad Abo-Darwish College's Dean President of the Council
Dr.Ezz Al-Dein Muhammed Al-Ramamneh Acting Head of Agricultural Sciences Member
Dr.Abed Alrzaq Sleman Alshqirate Acting Head of Basic and Applied Sciences Member
Dr.Zyad Al-Barakat Representative of the Department of Agricultural Sciences Member
Ms. Attaf Rawashdeh Representative of the Department of Basic and Applied Sciences Member
Mr. Omar Bdour Acting Assistant Dean for Administrative and Financial Affairs Secretary of the Board
Ms. Kefa Khashman Secretary of the Faculty Council